Home > 회사소개 > 국외계열사 > North & Central America

United States of America - Corporate HQ

(sales offices in most major cities)

The Carboline Company

2150 Schuetz Road
St. Louis, MO 63146
USA

Phone:
800-848-4645
Fax:
314-644-4617
Email:
jburst@carboline.com


Canada

(sales offices in most major cities)

Carboline Canada

95 Sunray Street
Whitby, Ontario L1N9C9, Canada

Phone:
1-800-263-3112, 905-430-3333
Fax:
905-430-3056
Email:
tstover@carboline.com
Website:
http://www.carboline.ca/

Tim Stover



Caribbean (other)

The Carboline Company

12401 Pawleys Mill Circle
Raleigh, NC 27614

Phone:
919-562-1625
Fax:
919-562-1625
Mobile:
919-250-8070
Email:
jmahon@carboline.com

Jim Mahon



Central America (other)

(includes El Salvador, Honduras, Belize)

Lanco & Harris Manufacturing Corporation S.A.

Zona Industrial Bes, Lote #4
El Coyol de Alajuela, Costa Rica

Phone:
506-438-2257
Fax:
506-438-2162
Mobile:
506-393-0602
Email:
mailto:ogomez@lancopaints.com

Oscar Gomez



Costa Rica

Lanco & Harris Manufacturing Corporation S.A.

Zona Industrial Bes, Lote #4
El Coyol de Alajuela, Costa Rica

Phone:
506-2438-2257
Fax:
506-2438-2162
Mobile:
506-3813-8369
Email:
mailto:ogomez@lancopaints.com

Oscar Gomez



Guatemala

Lanco Guatemala S.A.

Parque Industrial Unisur, Bodega D4
Ciudad Guatemala, Guatemala

Phone:
502-6631-9180
Fax:
502-6631-9181
Mobile:
502-5602-9506
Email:
aalvarez@lancopaints.com

Alexander Alvarez



Mexico

(sales representatives throughout Mexico)

Carboline Mexico

Carretera a Villa de Garcia Km 1.3
Parque Industrial Stiva Lote 5
Santa Catarina, Nuevo Leon
CP 66350 Mexico

Phone:
5281-8-625-4550
Fax:
5281-8-625-4580
Email:
jmazcorro@carboline.com

Javier Mazcorro



Mexico (Southern Office & Distribution Center)

Asesor Fireproofing

Los Juarez No. 26
Col. San Jose Insurgetes, D.F. Mexico 03900
Mexico

Phone:
(728) 285 33 37
Mobile:
(722) 228 18 19
Nextel ID:
52*56342*50
Email:
jpleon@stoncor.com

Juan Pablo Leon Arellano



Nicaragua

Lanco Nicaragua S.A.

Parque Industrial Portezuelo, bodega 16B
Managua, Nicaragua

Phone:
505-251-3940
Fax:
505-251-3942
Mobile:
505-930-0593
Email:
hduran@lancopaints.com

Hernan Duran



Panama

Lanco Panama S.A.

Calle Buena Vista, Albrook Comercial Park, Edificio 5
Curundu, Panama

Phone:
507-232-7880
Fax:
507-232-7883
Mobile:
507-645-6477
Email:
csoler@lancopaints.com

Carlos Solergibert



Puerto Rico

Lanco Manufacturing Corporation

Urb. Aponte #5
San Lorenzo, Puerto Rico 00754 USA

Phone:
787-736-4221
Fax:
787-736-5313
Mobile:
787-454-3405
Email:
dmiranda@lancopaints.com

Doris Miranda



Trinidad & Tobago

(also Bahamas, Jamaica, etc.)

High Performance Coatings

22-26 St. Joseph Street
San Fernando, Trinidad W.I.

Phone:
868-657-1138
Fax:
868-652-5753
Mobile:
868-684-3820
Email:
hpcoatings@yahoo.com

Ronald Wortman
Troy Garcia